ACGNJ is the oldest personal computer club and user group in the world.
Amateur Computer Group of New Jersey
A computer user group (club) based in Scotch Plains, NJ

Officers & Board Members | Contacting ACGNJ | Getting Involved with ACGNJ | Personal Pages and Email IDs | BOD Info | Constitution | By-Laws | Ask the Guru | Membership Application | Officer & Director Responsibilities | Chairperson Responsibilities

Personal Pages & E-Mail

ACGNJ members can have links to their personal page listed here. This listing is not an endorsement of their page nor the contents. It is provided so that members may easily communicate with each other via e-mail. Should this list be used for commercial purposes, the name of the perpetrator may be prominently displayed in our newsletter, and announced at our meetings.

Bruce Arnold barnold@blast.net
Brian Boccardi n2mpm@worldnet.att.net
Professor Harry Broderick info@harrybroderick.com www.harrybroderick.com
Perry Davis perrydavis@compuserve.com   http://www.makingcontact.com/perryd
Barbara DeGroot bdegroot@ptd.net
Walter DeGroot wdegroot@ptd.net
Jim Ditaranto ExcelVBA@hotmail.com
Alex Goldfinger AlexGoldfinger@email.com
Jackie Herships JHerships2@aol.com
Charlie Huffsmith chaz026@aol.com
Sheldon Koepf Mrkoepf@aol.com
David Lazarus lazarusd@iname.com www.geocities.com/lazarusd/Lazland.html
Briggs Longbothum Bruggo@home.com
Ted Martin TedJoy564@aol.com
Burke Mawby mawby@allklean.com
David McRitchie DMcRitchie@hotmail.com http://www.mvps.org/dmcritchie/excel/excel.htm
Arnold Milstein mrflark@yahoo.com
John Raff john@jraff.com http://www.jraff.com
Mike Redlich mike@redlich.net http://www.redlich.net
Kevin Shelly kjshelly@comcast.net http://mywebpages.comcast.net/kjshelly/
Scott Vincent scottvin@optonline.net http://www.scottsville.net
Frank Warren kb4cyc@webwarren.com http://www.webwarren.com/kb4cyc/
Don McBride dtmcbride.name
 

 

 

See the monthly calendar for a listing of all meetings.

Google
Web or just ACGNJ

ACGNJ thanks GoDaddy for providing our hosting.
Copyright © Amateur Computer Group of New Jersey 1975 -
File last modified: Friday, November 16, 2012
Page Rendered: Sunday, January 21 01:06:54 PM 2018 MST
We believe the server is located in Scottsdale, AZ (-700)
Date on your computer:
E-Mail ACGNJ Webmaster